All Blacks - good on 'em for picking the best squad

13 days to goWell done to Reuben and the management for going with the best All Black squad possible - I suspect this is the core that will be playing in the French Rugby World Cup Finals next year.

Oh, and Conrad Smith once he gets back into it all!

So it's now bring on the Aussies and the Boks in a full on Tri-Nations series (one extra round of games for everyone ... is this a good idea, hmmm) - check out the fixture list

Full squad
  • Dan Carter, Canterbury
  • Jerry Collins, Wellington
  • Jimmy Cowan, Southland
  • Jason Eaton, Taranaki
  • Rico Gear, Tasman
  • Scott Hamilton, Canterbury
  • Carl Hayman, Otago
  • Andrew Hore, Taranaki
  • Doug Howlett, Auckland
  • Chris Jack, Tasman
  • Byron Kelleher, Waikato
  • Luke McAlister, North Harbour
  • Richie McCaw, Canterbury (Captain)
  • Leon MacDonald, Canterbury
  • Chris Masoe, Wellington
  • Aaron Mauger, Canterbury
  • Keven Mealamu, Auckland
  • Mils Muliaina, Waikato
  • Ma’a Nonu, Wellington
  • Anton Oliver, Otago
  • Greg Rawlinson, North Harbour
  • Joe Rokocoko, Auckland
  • Greg Somerville, Canterbury
  • Rodney So’oialo, Wellington
  • Reuben Thorne, Canterbury
  • Neemia Tialata, Wellington
  • Isaia Toeava, Auckland
  • Piri Weepu, Wellington
  • Ali Williams, Auckland
  • Tony Woodcock, North Harbour


Popular articles

Make Your Public Event Calendar Usable To All

The Difference Between One Million And One Billion

On a scale of 1 to 10, how is your day going?

AI Generated Images, 2024

W. C. Fields quotes